Our Passionate Team

Andres 

Logistic and bookings

andres@hanglooseibiza.com

Becky 

Interactive Social Media

becky@hanglooseibiza.com

Ale Vasta 

Developer Software Programmer

Ale@hanglooseibiza.com

Guille Vasta 

Software Development Programmer

Guille@hanglooseibiza.com

Manuele Sotto 

Customer Service 

Luigui@hanglooseibiza.com

Paulo Vilar 

Booking Management  

paulo@hanglooseibiza.com